Cantabile Music

Music New and Old

Water Music | Suite No.2 in D, HWV 349

ComposerGeorg Friedrich Händel
Arranger David Cason
PublisherCantabile Music
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuartet
Type of scoreParts
Key D major
Movement(s) 1 to 9 from 9
The complete "Water Music" Suite 2 in D Major (HWV 349) by Georg Friedrich Händel, arranged for string quartet.

This GigReady edition is easy to read and includes measure numbers on every measure, rehearsal marks on major sections, and optimized page turns.

Newly arranged from the original score, with special attention given to original bowings. Includes the rarely performed appendix pieces, for a total of 9 movements!

Set of four parts.

Upload date: 24 Dec 2012