Cantabile Music

Music New and Old

Water Music | Suite No.1 in F, HWV 348

ComposerGeorg Friedrich Händel
Arranger David Cason
PublisherCantabile Music
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuartet
Type of scoreParts
Key F major
Movement(s) 1 to 10 from 10
Year of composition 1717
The complete "Water Music" Suite 1 in F Major (HWV 348) by Georg Friedrich Händel, arranged for string quartet.

This GigReady edition is easy to read and includes measure numbers on every measure, rehearsal marks on major sections, and optimized page turns.

Newly arranged from the original score, with special attention given to original bowings.

Set of four parts.

Upload date: 04 Jan 2013