Cantabile Music

Music New and Old

Water Music | Suite No.1 in F, HWV 348

KomponistGeorg Friedrich Händel
Arrangeur David Cason
VerlegerCantabile Music
Genre Klassische Musik / Arrangement
Instrumentierung Geige, Bratsche, Cello
Partitur fürQuartett
Art der PartiturStimmen
Tonart F-Dur
Satz, Nr. 1 bis 10 von 10
Jahr der Komposition 1717
The complete "Water Music" Suite 1 in F Major (HWV 348) by Georg Friedrich Händel, arranged for string quartet.

This GigReady edition is easy to read and includes measure numbers on every measure, rehearsal marks on major sections, and optimized page turns.

Newly arranged from the original score, with special attention given to original bowings.

Set of four parts.

Datum des Uploads: 04 Jan 2013